5 FREE SPINS – Davinci’s Gold

27th November, 2020

The Revolutionary Spin Promo

5 Free Spins Everyday! 365 Days!
with ONE BTC Deposit (minimum $25 bitcoin deposit)
Each month is a new game!

One $25+ BTC deposit = 5 daily free spins, every day, for an entire year!

December 2020:

  • Game name: Merlin’s Mystical Multipliers
  • Cashier name: 5 Daily Free Spins (Merlin’s Mystical Multipliers)
  • Cost of Spin (player currency) : 0.09
  • Wagering Requirements:20x winnings from the spins
  • Max. Cashout: Fixed amount of $50 (All Currencies)


  • A minimum of $25 deposit will unlock a player account to get 5 free spins daily for 365 days.
  • Any new and existing player can qualify for the above offer as long as they have made a bitcoin deposit (minimum of $25 bitcoin or more) from the moment the offer goes live on December 1st.
  • New month, new slot game! At the starting of the month, the player can go to the cashier and claim their 5 free spins daily.
    Each month, the casino manager will rotate to a different slot for them to try with their 5 free spins.
  • The 5 Daily FREE SPINS is a magnetic promo that will make your audience log in to Davinci’s Gold Casino regularly to try their luck and also to be aware of the other deposit based promotions that they can claim.
  • New players can claim their welcome bonus first, activate it and then system will add 5 free spins for players to claim daily.
  • The 5 free spins will only be available in the cashier after a $25 minimum bitcoin deposit. A new player can use that deposit to claim the bonus they want such as 300% BTC bonus/100% welcome bonus + 555 free spins or anything else.


  • One 5 Free Spins Offer per player, account, household, IP address, email address or computer.
  • Players will need to claim their 5 free spins at the cashier daily after their first $25 bitcoin deposit.
  • There is no accumulation of spins, players will need to claim it daily.
  • The offer will expire after 24 hours after the player has claimed the offer at the cashier.
  • Restricted Countries: China, Finland, Ukraine and Malaysia